Head over to your Billing Page and select "View Options." From there, you'll be able view all of your cancellation options, including pausing, canceling your next renewal, or requesting a refund. If you need help, or think you've been charged in error, send us an email at [email protected].
Yes. To ensure you never miss out on fantastic flight deals, your Premium or Elite membership will renew at the end of each billing period unless cancelled.
If you do not want your subscription to auto-renew, you may cancel your subscription before the renewal date. Once cancelled, you will continue to receive the emails you paid for until the end of your subscription, but you will not be charged again.
Opening a dispute with your bank is not the same as requesting a refund. You can learn more about the dispute process and what to expect in this article. If you think you've been charged in error, we encourage you to reach out to our Member Success team at [email protected].
No, we do not offer prorated refunds.
We do not offer prorated refunds. If you would like to place your deal alert emails on hold, you can pause your emails and billing once per pay period in your billing settings, here.
See our Terms and conditions.